518-668-2615 or Toll Free 877-668-2615

Two Bedroom Suite with Kitchen

Rooms #51 and #52 have been renovated into a 640 sq. ft. two bedroom unit with a full kitchen and living room area that is rented by the week.

All of our guest rooms feature air conditioning, heat, cable, HBO, 32-inch flat panel televisions, direct-dial room phones, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and a full bath with tub and shower.

Check-In Time is 3:00 PM
Check-Out & Departure Time is 11:00 AM
ALL OF OUR ROOMS ARE NON-SMOKING. SORRY, NO PETS ALLOWED.

DatesRates
May 17 (Sunday) to May 25 (Monday) Memorial Dayto come
May 26 (Monday) to May 31 1 (Sunday) Elvis Festivalto come
May 31 (Sunday) to June 7 (Sunday) Americade
June 7 (Sunday) to June 14 (Sunday) to come
June 14 (Sunday) to June 21 (Sunday) Fireman's Festivalto come
June 21 (Sunday) to June 27 (Saturday)to come
June 27 (Saturday) to July 4 (Saturday)to come
July 4 (Saturday) to July 11 (Saturday)to come
July 11 (Saturday) to July 18 (Saturday)to come
July 18 (Saturday) to July 25 (Saturday) to come
July 25 (Saturday) to August 1 (Saturday)to come
August 1 (Saturday) to August 8 (Saturday)to come
August 8 (Saturday) to August 15 (Saturday)to come
August 15 (Saturday) to August 22 (Saturday)to come
August 22 (Saturday) to August 29 (Saturday) to come
August 29 (Saturday) to September 7 (Sunday) Labor Dayto come
September 7 (Monday) to September 13 (Sunday) Car Showto come
September 13 (Sunday) to September 20 (Sunday) Balloon Festival
to come
September 20 (Sunday) to September 27 (Sunday)
to come
September 27 (Sunday) to October 4 (Sunday) Garage Saleto come

Room #52

  • Full kitchen with full size refrigerator, stove/oven & microwave
  • Coffee maker and Dishwasher
  • Pots, pans & flatwear
  • 32″ flat-panel television in living area
  • DVD player & WIFI
  • Full bathroom
  • Full size pull-out sofa bed in living area
  • Separate sleeping area with king size bed
  • 32″ flat-panel television in sleeping area

Room #51

  • Two queen beds
  • Full bathroom
  • 32″ flat-panel television
  • DVD player & WIFI
  • Refrigerator, microwave & coffee maker

Housekeeping Services: Limited housekeeping service is provided for the two-bedroom unit with daily trash removal and replacement linens upon request. Full housekeeping services available on a daily basis for an additional $25 per day.