518-668-2615 or Toll Free 877-668-2615

Two Bedroom Suite with Kitchen

Rooms #51 and #52 have been renovated into a 640 sq. ft. two bedroom unit with a full kitchen and living room area that is rented by the week.

All of our guest rooms feature air conditioning, heat, cable, HBO, 32-inch flat panel televisions, direct-dial room phones, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and a full bath with tub and shower.

Check-In Time is 3:00 PM
Check-Out & Departure Time is 11:00 AM
ALL OF OUR ROOMS ARE NON-SMOKING. SORRY, NO PETS ALLOWED.

DatesRates
May 19 (Sunday) to May 27 (Monday) Memorial DayCALL
May 27 (Monday) to June 2 (Sunday) Elvis FestivalCALL
June 2 (Sunday) to June 9 (Sunday) AmericadeCALL
June 9 (Sunday) to June 16 (Sunday) CALL
June 16 (Sunday) to June 23 (Sunday) CALL
June 23 (Sunday) to June 30 (Sunday)CALL
June 30 (Sunday) to July 7 (Sunday)CALL
July 7 (Sunday) to July 14 (Sunday)CALL
July 14 (Sunday) to July 21 (Sunday)CALL
July 21 (Sunday) to July 28 (Sunday) CALL
July 28 (Sunday) to August 4 (Sunday)CALL
August 4 (Sunday) to August 11 (Sunday)CALL
August 11 (Sunday) to August 18 (Sunday)CALL
August 18 (Sunday) to August 25 (Sunday)CALL
August 25 (Sunday) to September 1 (Sunday) Labor DayCALL
September 1 (Sunday) to September 8 (Sunday) Car ShowCALL
September 8 (Sunday) to September 15 (Sunday) CALL
September 15 (Sunday) to September 22 (Sunday) Balloon Festival
CALL
September 22 (Sunday) to September 29 (Sunday)
CALL
September 29 (Sunday) to October 6 (Sunday) Garage SaleCALL

Room #52

  • Full kitchen with full size refrigerator, stove/oven & microwave
  • Coffee maker and Dishwasher
  • Pots, pans & flatwear
  • 32″ flat-panel television in living area
  • DVD player & WIFI
  • Full bathroom
  • Full size pull-out sofa bed in living area
  • Separate sleeping area with king size bed
  • 32″ flat-panel television in sleeping area

Room #51

  • Two queen beds
  • Full bathroom
  • 32″ flat-panel television
  • DVD player & WIFI
  • Refrigerator, microwave & coffee maker

Housekeeping Services: Limited housekeeping service is provided for the two-bedroom unit with daily trash removal and replacement linens upon request. Full housekeeping services available on a daily basis for an additional $25 per day.